Central Africa: The 9 Central African Countries

Central African Republic

Around 4.58 million people live in Central African Republic, which covers approximately 622,984 square kilometers. Bangui is the capital of Central African Republic. Its currency is Central African CFA franc. Central African Republic is a landlocked country.

Central African Republic Map


French and Arabic are the official languages of this landlocked nation, which covers approximately 1.28 million square kilometers. The population of Chad is 11.27 million. N’Djamena is the capital of Chad and Central African franc is its currency. The nation is home to over 200 different ethnic and linguistic groups.

Pages: 1 2 3 4

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>