Central Africa: The 9 Central African Countries

Democratic Republic of the Congo (DRC)

Kinshasa is the capital of this Central African country, which has a population of more than 69.575 million. Congolese franc is the currency of DRC. French is the official language of this nation, which covers approximately 2.35 million square kilometers.

Democratic Republic of the Congo (DRC)

Republic of the Congo

Republic of the Congo covers 342,000 square kilometers. Brazzaville is its capital and Central African CFA franc its currency. Around 4.37 million people live in the Republic of Congo, whose sparse population is concentrated in its southwestern part. Republic of the Congo’s official language is French.

Pages: 1 2 3 4

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>